Kausar Shaadi Proposal

kausar picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 40 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Coromandel Beau Bassin, Plaines Wilhems District, Mauritius matrimonials


Am Someone very friendly, comprehensive, direct, sincere, trustworthy, simple, caring, loving, protective and helpful too.

About Kausar and Her Life Partner

Am someone very direct in life. I love simplicity. My motion in life is always do what your heart tells you to do, and follow it as ur own soul with patience and perceverance will direct u directly to your success, and also i will advice one to love the one who loves you and never the whom you love, because the one who loves you will love you and treasure you like a diamond always. So I am one of this precious diamond, if u think that i can deserve it, See you Insha Allah

Kausar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesPhysical abnormality affecting bodily functions Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kausar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Motor Sport / Racing, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Painting / Drawing, Singing Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Reggae Reads Biographies, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Carrom, Polo, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis Cuisine Italian, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, South Indian Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Kausar's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionClerk/Word Processing Ope
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Kausar's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Kausar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Kausar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryMauritius Grewup inMauritius Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, French
OriginMauritius   

Kausar's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Kausar and Her Family

My dad is a self employed, mum is housewife, my dearest brother is a Business Development Manager in Australia and my Sis in law is doing her Bachelor in Banking and Finance in Australia and Me am into Businesses, don't hesitate to contact me if ur requirements meet mine

Kausar Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 35 years OriginCaucasian / White ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAustralia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online