Kavithab1234 Shaadi Proposal

kavithab1234 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 40 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Ernakulam Ernakulam, Kerala, India matrimonials


I am loving girl belongs to traditional family respecting family values

About Kavithab1234 and Her Life Partner

I am searching a partner who is loving and understanding and always stands with me in any circumstances

Kavithab1234's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height154 cm / 5'1" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupB- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kavithab1234's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Cooking Music Latest Film Songs Reads Shot Stories Movies Comedy Sports Badminton Cuisine South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Kavithab1234's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionOfficer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Kavithab1234's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Kavithab1234's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Ezhava ResidenceParents Sub CastEzhava 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueMalayalam Family ValuesTraditional

Kavithab1234's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesMalayalam
OriginIndia   

Kavithab1234's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Kavithab1234 and Her Family

I belongs to traditional family consists of Mother and
Brother.Father expired 15 years back.Mother retired
employee from TCC,Eloor.Brother working inICWAI,Kaloor

Kavithab1234 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 61 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India