Khalid72 Shaadi Proposal

khalid72 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 50 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Islamabad Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


I am young and energetic man of 35. I am very honest person and like honesty. I hate people who lie.

About Khalid72 and His Life Partner

I would like my life partner to have the same or nearly the same qualities I have. Life is too short so I want to live my life as a brave and courageous muslim. I want to pass my life according to the teachings of ISLAM taught by Our Holy Prophet MOHAMMAD (Sallalaho Alaihe Wa Alihi Wassallam). As a whole I am moderate person.

Khalid72's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Khalid72's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Table Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Gujarati, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Khalid72's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionTeaching
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Khalid72's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Khalid72's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastAWAN 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Khalid72's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Hindko, Pashto, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Khalid72's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Khalid72 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan