Khalidraf Shaadi Proposal

khalidraf picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Bagh Arja, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials


I am a sincere young man looking for a sincere life partner. My education is B.A. Economics and i am doing M.Sc Economics and B.Ed. I believe on love. With out

About Khalidraf and His Life Partner

I am 30 years old. My Name is Khalid. i live in a beautifull hilly area Bagh of Azad kashmir pakistan. we are 4 brotheres and 4 sisteres. I am a liberal and educated young man.

Currently i am working as a teacher + writing for different social magzines.

I am in search of a good life partner who could stand with me in the ways of life.

Khalidraf's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Khalidraf's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Writing Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis Reads Classic Literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance Sports Baseball, Card Games, Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Khalidraf's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionteacher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Khalidraf's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Khalidraf's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Khalidraf's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Khalidraf's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Khalidraf and His Family

I belong to a liberal family.

Khalidraf Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan