Khan123abc marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Quetta - Single man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khan123abc's country

Khan123abc Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Engineering degree in bs and now enrooled in MS engineering. Willing to have PhD in my field from abroad. And want to have my life partner travel with me..

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






khan123abc picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Quetta
City / Country Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khan123abc's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khan123abc's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Continental, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Khan123abc's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Health dept
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Khan123abc's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Khan123abc's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Kakar
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Khan123abc's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Afghanistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Khan123abc's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Khan123abc and His Life Partner

 
Engineering degree in bs and now enrooled in MS engineering. Willing to have PhD in my field from abroad. And want to have my life partner travel with me. Educated female will b prefered and if she had job that will be appriciated.. more intro will be given on contact..
 
About Khan123abc and His Family

 
Open minded family. No such retriction on daughter in laws. Support for education and job.
 
Khan123abc Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2