Khan40 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Quetta - Single man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khan40's country

Khan40 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi i am Azad khan from quetta pakista i am student currently jobless, looking for good women i like to be (ghar damad)

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






khan40 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Kalat
City / Country Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khan40's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khan40's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink
Hobbies Acting
Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music
Reads History
Movies Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Khan40's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Private teacher
Employment Unemployed Income Low
 
Khan40's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Khan40's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Baloch
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Brahui
Family Values Libral    
 
Khan40's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Baluchi, Brahui, Hindi, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Khan40's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Khan40 and His Life Partner

 
I like honest person loving and caring people who cheat i don''t like them i am very simple person god fearing loving caring
 
About Khan40 and His Family

 
I have very simple family and we are middle class family we are liberal family
 
Khan40 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 38 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2