Khan_khan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Haiderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khan_khan's country

Khan_khan Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hi i m khan looking for a girl from abroad to get married and start relation with,,,,

Sex Male - Man
Age 39

khan_khan picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Shahbaztown Quetta Cantt
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Khan_khan's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Khan_khan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Latin American, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Spanish, Sushi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Khan_khan's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession ZM Microsoft
Employment Employed Income High
Khan_khan's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Khan_khan's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Arabic
Family Values Moderate    
Khan_khan's Cultural Background

Birth Country Canada Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Khan_khan's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Khan_khan and His Life Partner

i work in Microsoft as a Zonel Manager,,, i live alone here my parents live Malaysia with my one brother basically we are from Balouchistan,,,,i m looking for a honest and good looking girl from abroad to start relation with,,,and i want her to be the mother of my childrens
Khan_khan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2