Khantariqmahmood marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Ab - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khantariqmahmood's country
Khantariqmahmood Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hello i am tariq gsd fggjkyju/.,;lg;k;k;f ddl;kdlg gkjhkgjfjl fjgjgjl fjglkjlfgj
Sex Male - Man
Age 34






khantariqmahmood picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Shah Faisal Colony
City / Country Ab, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khantariqmahmood's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Khantariqmahmood's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Collecting Antinues
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Khantariqmahmood's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession fashion disiner
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Khantariqmahmood's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 5
 
Khantariqmahmood's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Khantariqmahmood's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Khantariqmahmood's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Khantariqmahmood and His Life Partner

 
hi i am tariq veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy yy sssssssssst hnjghhjyjykklkll
 
About Khantariqmahmood and His Family

 
hi vgfgfg ccv ml mnmf cs ,kl gd bnfg gdj bnbnk
 
Khantariqmahmood Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2