Khawar786 Shaadi Proposal

khawar786 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

G-15 Chakra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials

I am mechanical engineer by profession earning good salary (Alhamdolillah)

About Khawar786 and His Life Partner

Doing government job this time. I m grade-19 officer. I m married having no kids.

Khawar786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Khawar786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music Hobbies Painting / Drawing Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films Sports Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table Tennis Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Khawar786's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionEngineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Khawar786's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Khawar786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidencePartner Sub CastAraeen 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Khawar786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Khawar786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Khawar786 and His Family

My Family is nice having good traditional values.

Khawar786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan