Khuram___gulzar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Toronto - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khuram___gulzar's country

Khuram___gulzar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I love going out spending time with friends love watching movies

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






khuram___gulzar picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Mississauga
City / Country Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khuram___gulzar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khuram___gulzar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
Hobbies Fishing
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Khuram___gulzar's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession business
Employment Employed Income High
 
Khuram___gulzar's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Khuram___gulzar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Khuram___gulzar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Khuram___gulzar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Khuram___gulzar and His Life Partner

 
I love going out spending time with friends love watching movies
 
Khuram___gulzar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 27 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2