Khuram_malik marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Paris - Separated man - Ile-de-France male - dating & matrimonials France
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khuram_malik's country

Khuram_malik Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
It''''s hard to say anything about yourself because every men Is very good in his own eyes? You talk to me and find out how I am????

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






khuram_malik picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Aubervilliers
City / Country Paris, Ile-de-France, France matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khuram_malik's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Khuram_malik's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Shooting
Cuisine Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Khuram_malik's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession restaurant business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Khuram_malik's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Khuram_malik's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast awan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Khuram_malik's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Khuram_malik's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Khuram_malik and His Life Partner

 
It''''s hard to say anything about yourself
because every men Is very good in his own eyes?
You talk to me and find out how I am????
 
About Khuram_malik and His Family

 
Ask me what you want to know,,,,???
 
Khuram_malik Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 41 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2