Khusman Shaadi Proposal

khusman picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 28 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

House # 1, Saman Abad Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am simple person try to move with the changes . i speak truth and sincere to my work and to my family.

About Khusman and His Life Partner

I live with my parents. i am from Lahore since my birth i brought up here study here play here and work here in this city I really love Lahore. I love to travel once in a year and if become twice i really enjoyed it alot.
I am good at my work and studying more because i want to earn more.

Khusman's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Khusman's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking Music Bhangra Reads Philosophy / Spiritual Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Suspense / Thriller Sports Boxing, Squash Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Khusman's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionFinance officer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Khusman's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Khusman's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Khusman's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi, Urdu
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Khusman's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerModerate   

About Khusman and His Family

My family is little conservative and i am the only son of my parents so they love me alot. I want to live with my parents

Khusman Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan