Kiran56 Shaadi Proposal

kiran56 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 39 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

DEFENCE Ab, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Seeking a sincere and an educated Life Partner with age under / or 30 belonging from a respectable family.

About Kiran56 and Her Life Partner

Hi to all ! My name is Kiran and I belong to Pakistan Karachi. Well I am new to this site and here to find or I might try to find someone according to my match, which is very difficult but the person shud try, nothing is possible in this world.

Well I am an I.T graduate currently doing my Masters in I.R.


What Kind of Person I am:
I am very normal person like others but i always try to remain calm which I am, Im very down to earth person, I love to laugh mashallah se and make others to lagh, I am not hypocrate person I am straight fwd but i try not to harm or hurt any one just for my satisfaction thats why in few places i stay quite.



What I am Looking in Him:
Nothing special he must be like me. Who understand and respect, be together all our lifes in every path of life, trust is the main point to build the strong relation. I prefer only those who r PAKISTANI MUSLIMS and only serious candidates coz i dont want to waste my time and other\'s too. Time is precious for all.

Kiran56's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kiran56's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music Reads Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Shot Stories Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery Sports Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Jogging / Walking, Scrabble Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Kiran56's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionI.R.
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Kiran56's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Kiran56's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastHanafi 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Kiran56's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Kiran56's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Kiran56 and Her Family

I belong to a Sunni Punjabi family, JAT by cast... We belong to lahore but i was born in Karachi and my family is currently residing in DHA Karachi...

Kiran56 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 33 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan