Kirran marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Rawalpindi - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kirran's country

Kirran Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I''''''''m loving caring and sincere person and also want that partner should be same like me

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

kirran picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street City
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Kirran's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Kirran's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Jazz
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food, Konkan
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Kirran's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Kirran's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Kirran's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Kirran's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Kirran's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Kirran and Her Life Partner

I''''m loving caring and sincere person done masters now looking for a very nice guy
About Kirran and Her Family

Living with mother
Kirran Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2