Komalgirl marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore Cantonment - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Komalgirl's country

Komalgirl Shaadi Proposal

About Me
im dr.fatima.i live in Lahore. i have done my post graduation specialisation.i love my parents a lot. my parents are my universe im searching a person who shoul

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30

komalgirl picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Gulshan Ravi
City / Country Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Komalgirl's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Komalgirl's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Pets, Politics
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Cooking, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton, Martial Arts
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Komalgirl's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession medical
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Komalgirl's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 5
Komalgirl's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast muslim
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Komalgirl's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Komalgirl's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Komalgirl and Her Life Partner

im well educated n well established girl.im decent , caring n supportive and loyal.
About Komalgirl and Her Family

i belong to a religious and decent family.
Komalgirl Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2