Ksa Shaadi Proposal

ksa picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Lutfi Yanbu` Al Bahr, Mintaqat Al Madinah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials


hi i am sameer ali if u know about me more you can contact me and then i tell you about my self

About Ksa and His Life Partner

hi i am living in Saudi Arabia and doing business here. and from Pakistan i am from Lahore.and more

Ksa's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ksa's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Fishing Music Classical - Pakistani Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Ksa's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionbussniess
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Ksa's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Ksa's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceParents Sub Castkharl 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Ksa's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginSaudi Arabia   

Ksa's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Ksa and His Family

my family is very nice moderate.

Ksa Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 27 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia