Loneranger Shaadi Proposal

loneranger picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 58 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Independent male seeking a graceful, educated life partner from a middle class cultured family.

About Loneranger and His Life Partner

I am an independent, down to earth, and easy going person with a sense of humor. Moderate in religion, adventurous, compassionate, I love the outdoors especially nature (BBQs, picnics, long drives, biking, camping, fishing, hiking, etc.).

I like spending time with my loved ones both indoors and outdoors. When in the mood, I like to read and do small projects around the house. I am a non-vegetarian and DONOT smoke or drink. I like things to be organised and in their proper place. I am somewhat a perfectionist.

I have two teenage daughters who are living with their mother.

I am now looking to rebuild my life with a lady who is not more than 40, b/w 5ft 2in. & 5ft 8in. in height, educated from a good college/university, having grace and elegance in her personality, coming from a cultured middle class family background, and moderately religious. She should be adventurous, jolly, witty, compassionate, and with a good sense of humor. I require a homemaker.

May Allah grant us what is in the best of our interest and guide us to the right path.

Loneranger's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorGrey Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Loneranger's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Fishing, Model Building Music Instrumental - Indian Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance Sports Bowling, Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Weight Training Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Loneranger's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionSenior Management
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Loneranger's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Loneranger's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Loneranger's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginIndia   

Loneranger's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Loneranger and His Family

I have two brothers and two sisters. All are married. My parents are no more in this world. We hail from central India and have lived most of our life in Karachi.

Loneranger Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged32 to 43 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan