Looking_for_bribe Shaadi Proposal

looking_for_bribe picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

G-6 Sector Islamabad Dhok Allahdad Khan, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


Simple, straight forward, humble, down to earth and sensitive.

About Looking_for_bribe and His Life Partner

I am very simple guy just respect humanity instead of richness or any other thing like designation or degree etc.

Looking_for_bribe's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Looking_for_bribe's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing Hobbies Collecting Antinues Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Looking_for_bribe's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionTell latter
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Looking_for_bribe's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Looking_for_bribe's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastAwan 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Looking_for_bribe's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindko, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Looking_for_bribe's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Looking_for_bribe and His Family

I am only son of my mother so I have very small family (me and my mother)My father is alive but he lives in our native town and we don\\\\\\\'t have relation with him due to their separation.

Looking_for_bribe Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan