Loveforall2222 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Loveforall2222's country
Loveforall2222 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
love seeker..who need someone to have with me..........
Sex Male - Man
Age 30






loveforall2222 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Town
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Loveforall2222's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Loveforall2222's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Photography, Singing
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Loveforall2222's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Loveforall2222's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Loveforall2222's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Loveforall2222's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Loveforall2222's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Secret    
 
About Loveforall2222 and His Life Partner

 
i m looking for relationship........ any one to have
 
About Loveforall2222 and His Family

 
very social..
 
Loveforall2222 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 18 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2