Lovely2 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Calgary - Single man - Alberta male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lovely2's country

Lovely2 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am doing job in pakistan. I take immigration to canada.I have agood earning job in pakistan .

Sex Male - Man
Age 48






lovely2 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street 20 Falmere Way Ne
City / Country Calgary, Alberta, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Lovely2's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Lovely2's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Acting
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Biographies
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Lovely2's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Govt. job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Lovely2's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Lovely2's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Lovely2's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Lovely2's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Lovely2 and His Life Partner

 
My all family members live in Pakistan. My one brother and one sister is married.My father is retired from army.My one brother and one siister is married.I want baby due to which iam intrested in second marriage.
 
About Lovely2 and His Family

 
My father is retired and my mother is house wife
 
Lovely2 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2