Loverrrrr Shaadi Proposal

loverrrrr picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Islamabad Mawa, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


i m looking for Good Girl For Marriage............ dsfdas fdsf dskfds fdsklfd fds fdfds kfsd fsd fmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mm

About Loverrrrr and His Life Partner

sdfdskfsd fdsfsdfi dfdsifgsdfsdi fadfd afdasjhnjhnjhnjhnjhn jhnjhnjhnjhnjhnjhnjh njhnjhnjhnjhnjhnjhnj hnjhnjhnjhnjhnjhnjhn jhnjhnjhnjhnjhnjhnjh njhnjhnjhnjhnjhnjhnj hnjhnjhnjhnjhnjhnjhn jhnjhnjhnjhnjhnjhnjh njhnjhnjhnjhnjhnjhnj hnjhnjhnjhnjhn

Loverrrrr's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShoulder Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Loverrrrr's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Art/Handicraft Music Acid Rock Reads Fantasy Movies Cartoons Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Loverrrrr's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionHeartlover
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Loverrrrr's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Loverrrrr's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Castnone 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Loverrrrr's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginPakistan   

Loverrrrr's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Loverrrrr and His Family

............dsfdas fdsf dskfds fdsklfd fds fdfds kfsd fsd fmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm777 77777777777777777777 77777777777777777777 77777777777777777777 77777777777777777777 d

Loverrrrr Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged21 to 30 years OriginOther ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within Distance5 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan