Luqmanbhatti marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Allu Multan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Luqmanbhatti's country

Luqmanbhatti Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i m a smart and handsome boy looking for an educated and noble girls

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

luqmanbhatti picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street New Multan
City / Country Allu Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Luqmanbhatti's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Luqmanbhatti's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Photography
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Western Country Music
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Luqmanbhatti's Education and Career

Education University Profession accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Luqmanbhatti's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 3
Luqmanbhatti's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast bhatti
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
Luqmanbhatti's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
Luqmanbhatti's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Luqmanbhatti and His Life Partner

i have done Bs accounting and finance from bahaudin zakariya university multan.i m a smart and well looking .
About Luqmanbhatti and His Family

i belong to a moderate and noble father has his own transport business and my brothers are employed and i also employed at Pfl multan pakistan
Luqmanbhatti Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2