M_soeb marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mumbai - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from M_soeb's country
M_soeb Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a simple, down to earth, educated and pious muslima
Sex Male - Man
Age 34






m_soeb picture
Star Aries
Town / Street SeaWoods
City / Country Mumbai, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
M_soeb's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
M_soeb's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
M_soeb's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Software Consultant
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
M_soeb's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
M_soeb's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Memon
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Traditional    
 
M_soeb's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages English, Gujarati, Kutchi, Urdu, Other
 
M_soeb's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About M_soeb and His Life Partner

 
Assalamu alaykum, I am Mohamed Soeb (mohamed.soeb@gmail. com) from Mumbai. I am a software engineer by profession and 28 yrs old. I am a god fearing person and very social. I try to practise to the best of my abilities and I would want my partner to reflect the same qualities.
 
About M_soeb and His Family

 
I belong to a respected Sunni muslim family from Gujarat. I have my mother and sister in my family. My father expired 22 years ago. Ours is a very family beliving in strict moral values.
 
M_soeb Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2