Madiha_hassham_malik marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Barli Na - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Madiha_hassham_malik's country

Madiha_hassham_malik Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i like socialising with friends; also like to spend quality time with family;

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






madiha_hassham_malik picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Barli Na, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Madiha_hassham_malik's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Madiha_hassham_malik's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Drama, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Madiha_hassham_malik's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Madiha_hassham_malik's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Madiha_hassham_malik's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Madiha_hassham_malik's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Madiha_hassham_malik's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Madiha_hassham_malik and Her Life Partner

 
the persnon o needed whome Aged between 25-30, no older please...also who
will respect my parent's, as i would respect his. Has a good personality; is outgoing, sincere and trustworthy; must be loyal always, is willing to
share ideas with me...;
 
Madiha_hassham_malik Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2