Mahboob135 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Widow/Widower man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mahboob135's country

Mahboob135 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''m looking spouse for my father. I have entered his data for detailed information. I have given details below.

Sex Male - Man
Age 57






mahboob135 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Khokhar Road Dhok Lalyal
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mahboob135's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Mahboob135's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Pets, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Biographies, History
Movies Comedy, Drama
Sports Chess
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mahboob135's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Mahboob135's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Mahboob135's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast Haral ( Jutt )
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mahboob135's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Mahboob135's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Mahboob135 and His Life Partner

 
Wise
Righteous thinking
Patience
Carrying
Logical
 
About Mahboob135 and His Family

 
*PERSONAL INFORMATION*
1: Gender: Male
2: Name:Mahboob Ahmed Haral
3: Age: 55
4: Marital Status: 5 kids (4 UNI lvl)(1 in 7th class)
5: Height:5'''''''''''' ''''9
6: Disability: no
*EDUCATION DETAILS:*
1: Qualification: BA
LOCATION: Rawalpindi
*JOB DETAIL:*
1: Job: Private job
2: Income Monthly: 30,000+

*RELIGION DETAILS:*
1: Religion: islam
2: Caste: Haral (Jutt)
3: Sect: Sunni
4: Maslak: Deo Band
*PROPERTY DETAILS:*
1: Properties If Any: 2 plots

*FAMILY DETAILS:*
1: Total children : 5
2: Madrid child:: 1
3: UNI LVL children ::3
4: School going child::1

*ADDRESS:*
1: Own/Rent Home:Rent
2: Marlas/Area: 3.75m double portion
3: Location:Khokhar Road RWP
4: Home Town (Belongs): Sargodha


*I Hold Witness to Allah Almighty That Above Information is Correct to my Knowledge*
 
Mahboob135 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 40 to 50 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2