Maher2488 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Brahmin - Punjabi boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Maher2488's country

Maher2488 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am simple, educated, kind and loyal person. I am very straight forward and have positive approach.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

maher2488 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street G-7 Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Maher2488's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Maher2488's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Singing
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Maher2488's Education and Career

Education University Profession Electrical engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Maher2488's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Maher2488's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Punjabi
Residence Parents Sub Cast Tanoli
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
Maher2488's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Maher2488's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Maher2488 and His Life Partner

I believe on relationships based on family system, love, care and loyalty. I believe that we can build any relationship with truthfulness & mutual understanding.
About Maher2488 and His Family

I have a short decent family who knows the family values and all are very caring and respectfull.
Maher2488 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2