Mahnoorabc marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Mianwali - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mahnoorabc's country

Mahnoorabc Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Sincere and caring and Soft hearted personality. Want to live with some nice person who reapect me.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






mahnoorabc picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Mianwali
City / Country Mianwali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Mahnoorabc's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mahnoorabc's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Stitching
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Mahnoorabc's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Software engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Mahnoorabc's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Mahnoorabc's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast Malik
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mahnoorabc's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Seraiki
 
Mahnoorabc's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mahnoorabc and Her Life Partner

 
Sincere and caring and Soft hearted personality. Want to live with some nice person who reapect me.
 
Mahnoorabc Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2