Mahwisshh marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mahwisshh's country

Mahwisshh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
searching life partner i have done masterz i m simple girl n also searching simple educated n small family

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






mahwisshh picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Gulshan E Iqbal
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mahwisshh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mahwisshh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Mehendi Designing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Comics
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mahwisshh's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession nothing
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Mahwisshh's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Mahwisshh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast siddique
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mahwisshh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mahwisshh's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mahwisshh and Her Life Partner

 
i m loving n caring girl..
searching life partner
i have done masterz i m simple girl n also searching simple educated n small family
 
About Mahwisshh and Her Family

 
i have 4 sisterz n 2 brother n mother
3 sisterz n 2 brothers are married i m youngest
my father died before 23 years ago
 
Mahwisshh Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2