Mangala1970 marriage proposal - Buddhist boy in Colombo - Single man - Western Province male - dating & matrimonials Sri Lanka
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mangala1970's country

Mangala1970 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for life time parternar in australia!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!

Sex Male - Man
Age 50






mangala1970 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Rathmalana
City / Country Colombo, Western Province, Sri Lanka matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mangala1970's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mangala1970's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Western
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mangala1970's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession marine engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Mangala1970's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Mangala1970's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Buddhist Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast govigama(high cast)
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sinhala
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mangala1970's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Sri Lanka Grewup in Australia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Sri Lanka
Languages English, Sinhala
 
Mangala1970's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mangala1970 and His Life Partner

 
 
Mangala1970 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2