Mano4 Shaadi Proposal

mano4 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 44 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Baban Shah Colony Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


this profile is about our younger sister she done her B.A in last year she is only house girl but very smart and energetic to do good for all needy peoples exce

About Mano4 and Her Life Partner

we are here for our sister we want a persons who is very seriuos about marriage no time pass have a religious point of views about marriage plz note that if u r intrested than you first talk to us after confirmation of proposal u able to talk with canidate so plz no time wasters no cheaters are allowed only single and those divorced welcome without children thank you jazak allah khair

Mano4's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mano4's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking Music Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Comics, Fantasy, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Baseball, Cricket, Table Tennis, Tennis Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Mano4's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionnone
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Mano4's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Mano4's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castlodhy pathan 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Mano4's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Mano4's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Mano4 and Her Family

we are two brothers and two sisters on brother is marries parents are not alive

Mano4 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged34 to 39 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan