Manoj220 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Bengali boy in Dhanbad - Single man - Jharkhand male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Manoj220's country

Manoj220 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Earth is a stage, life is a drama, god is director, n we are actors.............. ........

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






manoj220 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Dumka
City / Country Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Manoj220's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Manoj220's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani
Reads History, Romance
Movies Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Bengali, Chinese
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Manoj220's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Arts
Employment Student Income Low
 
Manoj220's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Manoj220's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Bengali
Residence Parents Sub Cast Tanti
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Bengali
Family Values Moderate    
 
Manoj220's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Bengali, Bhojpuri, English, Hindi
 
Manoj220's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Manoj220 and His Life Partner

 
I'm<:-)> cool, i like<B-)> cool == people. ॥=॥@॥=॥@:.:+ ¤:.:=!॥<:+:%@>॥ =॥@==.........
 
About Manoj220 and His Family

 
my family is farmer. my father growing vegitables.111111111 11111111111111111111 11111111111111111111 11111111111111111111 11111111111111111111 11111111111111111111 11111111111111111111 11111111111111111111 11
 
Manoj220 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2