Mariakhanqueen marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Clifton - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mariakhanqueen's country

Mariakhanqueen Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalam o aalaikum This is maria khan from karachi sweet loving and caring 😊😊&# 128522;😊

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






mariakhanqueen picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Defence
City / Country Clifton, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mariakhanqueen's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mariakhanqueen's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis
Reads Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mariakhanqueen's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession unemployed
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Mariakhanqueen's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Mariakhanqueen's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mariakhanqueen's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Mariakhanqueen's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Mariakhanqueen and Her Life Partner

 
I am here for sincere relationship
mujhe aise insan ki talash hai jis k dil mein puri insaniyat k liye ehsas ho
jis k dil mein khuda ka khauf ho
 
About Mariakhanqueen and Her Family

 
Educated and small family
baaqi baaten I will tell you later 😊
 
Mariakhanqueen Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2