Marriageisbliss Shaadi Proposal

marriageisbliss picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Baga Arpora, Goa, India matrimonials


I am looking for a beautiful by heart not by face only independent girl with good thinking of life , for me match is important not physical beauty as beauty is

About Marriageisbliss and His Life Partner

As i said for me the matter is about finding a girl suitable for me and my Family which can look after my family and good natured from good family as it is also said matches are made in heaven

Marriageisbliss's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Marriageisbliss's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies Hobbies Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Film Making Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Foreign Films Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Bengali Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Marriageisbliss's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionHotlier
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Marriageisbliss's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Marriageisbliss's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesLibral

Marriageisbliss's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Hindi
OriginIndia   

Marriageisbliss's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Marriageisbliss and His Family

My father is from army background. We are two brothers. My brother is Married and working and living in dehradun. we are traditional kumoani background. We are from Pithoragarh settled in dehradun

Marriageisbliss Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India