Masifjamil marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Masifjamil's country

Masifjamil Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi i am single and looking for partner. Any well educated personality can contact with me but i need real nice and loving person.MY education is BCS COMPLETE AN

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






masifjamil picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Faisalabad
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Masifjamil's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Masifjamil's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Biographies
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Masifjamil's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Assistant network adminis
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Masifjamil's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Masifjamil's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast ARAIN
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Masifjamil's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Masifjamil's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Masifjamil and His Life Partner

 
Hi i am single and looking for partner. Any well educated personality can contact with me but i need real nice and loving person.
 
About Masifjamil and His Family

 
im from fsd i have 2 borhters and one sister they are all married i live with my parents my father is a retired Head Master and my Mother is a house wife.
 
Masifjamil Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2