Matullah marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Peshawar - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Matullah's country

Matullah Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am unmarried, living with parents.I am transferred to malakand division, and usually join parents on week ends

Sex Male - Man
Age 71

matullah picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Hayatabad
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Matullah's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Matullah's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Acid Rock
Reads Classic Literature, Comics
Movies Documentary
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Matullah's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Asstt Director
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Matullah's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Matullah's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast pathan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
Matullah's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
Matullah's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Matullah and His Life Partner

I have completed my education ( BSc engineering ( Telecom ) and then Master in Admn / management
Now employed with government. I am grade 17 officer
About Matullah and His Family

My father an engineer by profession, now retired.
All my sisters are highly educated
Three sisters married. last sister is also quite educated and doing job with german government as technical advisor
Matullah Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2