Mauripur Shaadi Proposal

mauripur picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Mauripur Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


i have done msc maths we live in grex mauripur i m a simple boy try to pray namaz five times a day i m honest kind heart less talkative person

About Mauripur and His Life Partner

we are looking for a simple educated urdu speaking girl who can do house work in a good manner who can do respect my parents do not quarrel with any body

Mauripur's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Mauripur's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television Hobbies Bird Watching Music Dont Like Music Reads History Movies Documentary Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Mauripur's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionmanager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Mauripur's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Mauripur's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castsheikh 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Mauripur's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Mauripur's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Mauripur and His Family

one sister and mom and dad my mom is house wife lady she try to do every house work by her self

Mauripur Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 29 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan