Mayadollpk marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mayadollpk's country

Mayadollpk Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
MY sister.23 ageEducation-B.com from punjab collage height 5/5

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






mayadollpk picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mayadollpk's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mayadollpk's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mayadollpk's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession self employed
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Mayadollpk's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Mayadollpk's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast mughal
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mayadollpk's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mayadollpk's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Mayadollpk and Her Life Partner

 
-------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------talk laterz-------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- --------
 
About Mayadollpk and Her Family

 
we r 5 sibblings .3 brothers and 2 sisters 1 bro and sister are married ....we r rajput mughal ......
 
Mayadollpk Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2