Mazherlashari marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Changa - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mazherlashari's country

Mazherlashari Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i belong to an well educated , establish and very high united family...all we brother and sister love each other we respect parents at any cost... as my choice

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






mazherlashari picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Pindi
City / Country Changa, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mazherlashari's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mazherlashari's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Graphology
Music Bhangra
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Mazherlashari's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession government employee
Employment Employed Income High
 
Mazherlashari's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Mazherlashari's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast lashari
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mazherlashari's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Seraiki
 
Mazherlashari's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Mazherlashari and His Life Partner

 
i belong to an well educated , established and very high united family...all we brother and sister love each other we respect parents at any cost... as my choice concerned i need a good pious girl from a united and honorable family .
 
About Mazherlashari and His Family

 
4bro....3 sis......father and mother total=9
abu is teacher plus invested money in business in isb...first i have 2 older sis both married , 3rd my older brother mech,engineer senior running own engineering services company in isb . he is married , 4th me mazher MBA doing job in one of top class defence department of pakistan in grade 17...5th bross in punjab petrolling police. 6th bross working as supervisor in our own business... 7th sister doing engineering from bahria university
 
Mazherlashari Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2