Mcgill744 Shaadi Proposal

mcgill744 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 48 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Southwark London, London City, UK matrimonials


I seek for someone who is honest, friendly, caring ,straightforward and with a very large heart.

About Mcgill744 and His Life Partner

I am very simple, honest, friendly, straightforward and caring. I love sports, outdoors activities, traveling, nature and Internet. I am hard working, easy going, down to earth and very optimistic in nature.

Mcgill744's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mcgill744's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor Hobbies Cooking Music Jazz Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Comedy Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Mcgill744's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionBanking
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Mcgill744's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Mcgill744's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastHindu : 6000 Niyogi ResidencePartner Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesSecret

Mcgill744's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish
OriginUK   

Mcgill744's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Mcgill744 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online