Mefayysal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Bhakkar - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mefayysal's country

Mefayysal Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Preception is reality for most of us. Overall, I''m not perfect but yet a happy individual.

Sex Male - Man
Age 41

mefayysal picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Mankaira
City / Country Bhakkar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Mefayysal's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Mefayysal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Technology
Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Instrumental - Pakistani, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction
Sports Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Arabic, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Mefayysal's Education and Career

Education College Profession Agriculture
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Mefayysal's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 5
Mefayysal's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Mefayysal's Cultural Background

Birth Country UAE Grewup in USA
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Aka, Arabic, English, Punjabi
Mefayysal's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Mefayysal and His Life Partner

I''''m very simple down to earth person and love honesty. Spiritual connection is a must for any happy family. Let''''s live it to the fullest.
About Mefayysal and His Family

My family is loving and caring.
Mefayysal Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2