Mehr_shiekh marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Cantonement - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mehr_shiekh's country

Mehr_shiekh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi this Mehr.un.nisa from lahore and i am doing bachelors in Mass comunication from Allama Iqbal Open University My Age is 22 n my Star is Sagitarios

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






mehr_shiekh picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Cantonement, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mehr_shiekh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mehr_shiekh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Mehendi Designing, Net Surfing
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels
Reads Humour, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Romance
Sports Badminton, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Mehr_shiekh's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Mehr_shiekh's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Mehr_shiekh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arrai
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mehr_shiekh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Mehr_shiekh's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Mehr_shiekh and Her Life Partner

 
i am looking for guy as a life partner coz my family want that me get married in 3 or 4 months thats y im seraching there im loving caring cooprative n gud looking i dont thinks any person in this world is perfect 2 persons n two souls makes the life perfect every person wants gud n want suitable life partner but life partner is not a thing which u will check n if not suitable to u u will will change it so b careful n best of luck all the person whoz searching life partner on this website
 
About Mehr_shiekh and Her Family

 
my family is modrate n consertive to but my family is very important for my specially my momn my elder sister im living with my step father n in step relation but thats why my parents wants to do my marriage in 3 or 4 months...:)
 
Mehr_shiekh Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Above average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2