Memos0 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Memon boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Memos0's country
Memos0 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am very cariny person and employed in multination compancy since last 9 years i have done mbbs .
Sex Male - Man
Age 30






memos0 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Memos0's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Memos0's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Memos0's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession employed in multinational
Employment Employed Income High
 
Memos0's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Memos0's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Memon
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Memos0's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Memos0's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Memos0 and His Life Partner

 
i am looking a life partner who fulfil all my requirment and she must carying and good looking
 
About Memos0 and His Family

 
i have four brother and one sister all my brother are younger then me .we love in joint family system.
 
Memos0 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2