Meqainaat marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Meqainaat's country

Meqainaat Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am 33 years old female.i belong to noble family.i am sensible,mature and I am here for good legal relation.i am not tym passer and not here for chit chat.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






meqainaat picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Meqainaat's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Meqainaat's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories
Movies Drama
Sports Table Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Meqainaat's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Admin HR
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Meqainaat's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Meqainaat's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Chohan rajput
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Meqainaat's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Meqainaat's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Meqainaat and His Life Partner

 
I am very caring and respective in nature and demand same from other.i need well educated and well settled person must have good job.Bcz I am doing good job in a good organization.i am not conservative and I wish to continue my career oriented job in future to establish good future.So I am insearch of good hearted and serious partner.He must be independent nd friendly.Marriage is very important decision and mental compatibility is very necessary.good understanding in between two persons build strong relation in future.So I wish to have well groomed persons to talk here for future relation.
 
About Meqainaat and His Family

 
My family is good and noble.My family will prefer persons who start relation on truth and respect.
 
Meqainaat Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2