Mercury81 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Separated man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mercury81's country

Mercury81 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m looking a Lady who will be Loving Caring. Sensible truthful and Specially Family Oriented.I want a long term Relation as a Husband wife.Interested Females c

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






mercury81 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mercury81's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mercury81's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Mercury81's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Government Employee
Employment Employed Income High
 
Mercury81's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Mercury81's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpoot
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mercury81's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Mercury81's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Mercury81 and His Life Partner

 
I am a Government Employee.I have done Post Graduate(MBA & MA Economics as well as LLB.I am Government Employee with BPS-18.I belong to Rajpoot Family.Own House in Islamabad.
 
About Mercury81 and His Family

 
Details will be given later.
 
Mercury81 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2