Mermaid Shaadi Proposal

mermaid picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 36 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Johar Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


I am 26 years old but people say me I look 20. Live in Karachi, Pakistan. I have done masters in Mathematics and now I am doing MBA in Educational Management, i

About Mermaid and Her Life Partner

searching a person with kind heart, caring, sincere, loving, has good sense of humor, educated. Concisely who can be my best friend, with whom i can share each and every thing without thinking that should i share this with him or not, and want the same from his side.

Mermaid's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mermaid's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Painting / Drawing Music Soft Rock Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Musical, Romance Sports Bowling, Cycling, Trakking / Adventure Sports Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Mermaid's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionstudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Mermaid's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married3

Mermaid's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castsunni 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Mermaid's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Mermaid's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

Mermaid Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 34 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan