Mfaraz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ad Dammam - Single man - Al Mintaqah ash Sharqiyah male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mfaraz's country

Mfaraz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






mfaraz picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Herra Street
City / Country Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Mfaraz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mfaraz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Winter / Rink
Hobbies Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Hockey
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mfaraz's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Transportation
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mfaraz's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Mfaraz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mfaraz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Mfaraz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mfaraz and His Life Partner

 
I have done Inter (Arts) from Karachi, Pakistan; I am working in KSA (Jeddah) from since March 2008, as a Dispatcher Cargo Hauling Truck & Trailers, ALLHAMDULLILAH I have done haj in 2011. I am from Urdu speaking family of Sunni Muslim (my father is Syed & mother Siddiqi. Our family belongs to Allahabad India,
I am Quiet and reserved, interested in how and why things work. Goals are important in my life; I enjoy interacting with others, mostly through work related activities. In love, I tend to bring stability to relationships. I see myself: Honest, Caring, Realistic, stable, and pragmatic when other people don't get me, they see me as: Rigid, bound to rules, and a bad listener
 
About Mfaraz and His Family

 
My father is retired from Navy as grade 18 officer (civilian) my mother she is house wife, we are 4 brothers and 3 sisters 1 brother & 1 sister is married 2nd sister she will marry very soon Insha ALLAH, my big brother he is Engineer (power technology) his job in Afghanistan (Kabul) he also applied immigration for Canada and I hope in same year he will shift to Canada, other 2nd elder brother he is jobless last one which is my twins he is working in Afroze textile mills in printing depart we are living in AL Noor society Scheme- 33, near Gulshan-e- Mamar, we made new house 240 yards,
 
Mfaraz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2