Mfs Shaadi Proposal

mfs picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 31 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Model Town Lahore Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


This id has been created for my daughter, want a proposal of a decent and honorable family!

About Mfs and Her Life Partner

My daughter is very pretty and charming. She has completed her mba recently.

Mfs's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Mfs's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Rap Reads Fantasy, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Basketball Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Mfs's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionfinance
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeHigh

Mfs's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Mfs's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastRajpoot 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Mfs's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Mfs's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Mfs and Her Family

We are a simple , educated and honorable family. And require the same for our daughter!

Mfs Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan