Mg5215 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Gupta boy in New Delhi - Single man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mg5215's country

Mg5215 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi, My name is Meenal Gupta DATE OF BIRTH : 04/06/1982 Place of Birth : Orai

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






mg5215 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street West Vinod Nagar
City / Country New Delhi, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Mg5215's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mg5215's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mg5215's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession FINANCE PROFESSIONAL
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mg5215's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Mg5215's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Gupta
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mg5215's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi
 
Mg5215's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Mg5215 and His Life Partner

 
I am an accounting professional currently employed with Accenture. I stay in New Delhi with my brother. I love listening to music, running, cooking, hanging out with friends, and taking road trips. I have a caring personality and a good sense of humor. I try not to take life too seriously, and I try to take advantage of every day I am given.
 
About Mg5215 and His Family

 
I belong to a traditional family originally from Orai, Uttar Pradesh. We have our own house in Orai and most of our relatives are in and around Orai, Etawah, and Delhi. My dad has his own auto parts business in Orai. My mom is a graduate and a homemaker. My younger brother stays in Delhi and is a Quality Analyst in a multi-national company.
 
Mg5215 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2