Miggi Shaadi Proposal

miggi picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 47 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


am fair my height is 5.4 n by profeesion m a nusre..

About Miggi and Her Life Partner

salamz im mehren n looking for a guy whos vey humble caring and matured and well setteld

Miggi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSecret HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Miggi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Old Film Songs Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Horror Sports Badminton Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Miggi's Education and Career

EducationOther Professionnurse
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Miggi's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Miggi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Miggi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Miggi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Miggi and Her Family

i live wid my family in karachi...

Miggi Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged35 to 40 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan