Mij marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mij's country

Mij Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am seeking life partner for myself, who likes to live normal average life

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

mij picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Garden West
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Mij's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Mij's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Ghazels, Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Musical, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Mij's Education and Career

Education College Profession Accounts
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Mij's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Mij's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Moderate    
Mij's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu, Other
Mij's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Mij and His Life Partner

I had been separated from wife, I am Karachi based and seeking partner from Karachi / Hyderabad Preferably
About Mij and His Family

Right now I am living alone, Two sister are married ALHAMDOLILLAH at their home, Parents passed away some years ago
Mij Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2